AAIP | Healthy People, Resilient Communities: Celebrating the Impact of NCRN as a Coordinated Network

From:  Association of American Indian Physicians

REGISTRATION EXTENDED UNTIL JUNE 12, 2023!

2 – 5 pm ET | 1 – 4 pm CT
12 – 3 pm MT | 11 am – 2 pm PT

Three years of hard work and dedication have paid off — we’ve tackled disparities highlighted by COVID-19 and ensured access to resources for our communities highlighted by COVID-19 and ensured access to resources for our communities to stay safe and healthy.  Let’s take a moment to celebrate our amazing accomplishments together!

We’ve organized an exciting and engaging event to learn, network, highlight best practices and tools, and reflect on our achievements with pride and gratitude.  Join us for these exciting, interactive breakout sessions, facilitated by NCRN partners.

30-minute Concurrent Sessions:

  1.  Addressing intersectionality in COVID-19:  Strategies for Intervention & Communication Dissemination.  Learn effective strategies to address intersectionality in intervention and communication dissemination for COVID-19.
  2. Tailoring intervention efforts to cultural needs.  Explore best practices for tailoring interventions to meet the unique cultural needs of priority populations.
  3. Impact of advocacy and grassroots strategies.  Discover the power of advocacy and grassroots strategies in empowering disproportionately affected populations.
  4. Building sustainable partnerships and alliances.  Explore valuable resources and strategies for building sustainable alliances and partnerships to amplify impact.

REGISTER HERE

×

Upcoming Events

Attending any of these upcoming events? Have other events to share? Let us know! Email us at NNN@ITCMI.ORG to share your event information or to get on our list serve for event updates.

 

Supporting Tribes of All Sizes:  Ensuring Streamlined Funding Sources to Support Rural Tribal Communities | LEARN MORE AND REGISTER

AAIP 52nd Annual Meeting & Health Conference | LEARN MORE